Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About h82typ

Ain't much to tell. I turned 55 in August.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Hello world!

  1. h82typ says:

    Wow! 2010. I was going to move here, because Opera was giving me fits, then I didn’t, now I might still.

  2. h82typ says:

    Well, as Opera is closing the community, I guess it’s here or blogger. Or here and Blogger. Or Tumblr. Or all three. Do they have smileys here? God! I’ve got to ask Tamil how to save his .gif smileys – you know, the animated ones. Shit. I’ve got a lot to do! Grrrr! >.<

  3. Cool ! U are here! It’s gonna be fun! 🙂

  4. h82typ says:

    😆 I’ve been here for a while. Just not active… 🙂 ❤

  5. mette says:

    Hi there, good to see you my friend 😉

  6. Dacotah says:

    Hi Dennis, glad to see you. 😀

  7. h82typ says:

    Yeah, I’m going to have to see whether we can use the smileys over here or not. I think it’s just going to be using the IMG tag…Not sure…

  8. h82typ says:

    Just deleted the wp app for droid. What a piece of sh*t! Well, that might be a bit harsh… :/

Leave a Reply

